MOUNT LITERA ZEE SCHOOL, SAINIKPURI CAMPUS PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	T. Hemanth	Chairman
2.	G Swapna Deepika	Vice Chairman
3.	Indira Oruganti	Secretary
4.	Bharathi Kishan	Lead Member
5.	P Gayathri	Lead Member
7.	N.Vineela Reddy	Newly Elected Members
8.	Kumar Wins	Newly Elected Members
9.	Y Sunil	Newly Elected Members
11.	SNC Pavani	Newly Elected Members
14.	Harsha Vardhan	Newly Elected Members
15.	K Subba Rao	Newly Elected Members
16.	T Praveen Kumar	Newly Elected Members
17.	V Sampath Kumar	Newly Elected Members
18.	K Vijaya Durga	TOS Staff
19.	K Bharghavi	TOS Staff